Hi there!!

IThanks for stopping by!  Today I decided to finally post my first entry as the reason for the blog is to have an outlet to express our feelings/moments and overall journey through infertility

It’s such a daunting word. But long story short, we have been trying to start our family for over a year. And we have just recently stopped going to a regular OB/GYN and started going to see an actual RE. (I feel like we joined a club no one ever wants to be a part of) Nonetheless this is where we are and we are hoping for answers the good and bad.  I really enjoy reading other infertility blogs because of the stron community of women(I know that sounds bad, I wish this wasn’t even an issue for women) but it allows me to realize that I am not alone in this journey.  And I hope to be able to help someone else through their joirney as several other blogs have inspired me to start mine!

More to come soon! 

-L 

Leave a Reply

